Home > Health, Paleo > Recommended Packaged Foods

Recommended Packaged Foods

The fairly new website, Pinterest, is sweeping the nation.  Granted, it’s an overly estrogen-filled site, but it’s still pretty fun.  But, I’ve found a good use for it – post all of the packaged foods we’ve found to be great choices.  (My wife has done extensive research on many of these products, but I won’t give it my “stamp of approval” until we try it out too)  So, instead of constantly updating a post on this site, I’ll link to my pin board on “Best Packaged Foods” and will try to keep it updated with anything new we find.  For now, go check out what I’ve posted and leave a comment here or there with what you think!

My highest recommendations go out to the Thai Kitchen coconut milk, NOW Whey Protein powder, and the Trader Joe’s almond butter.

Pinterest – Best packaged foods by Jason Hurley

Categories: Health, Paleo Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 948 other followers

